News‎ > ‎

2015-16 Troop election results announced

posted May 1, 2015, 11:10 AM by Jasper Davidoff
At last night's meeting, we concluded our elections for the following Scouting year. Through voting, PLC discussion and Scoutmaster decisions, the 2015-16 leadership positions are now set. We're excited to get started with training and executing our new positions!

Here's a summary of new leadership positions:

2015-16 Patrol Leader's Council (PLC):
  • Senior Patrol Leaders: Jasper D. and Julian B.
  • Patrol Leaders: Glenn F. and Andrew H.S.
  • LC Troop Guides: Tyler R., Connor S., and Max B.
Other Leadership Positions:
  • Quartermaster: Graham Q.
  • Historian: Graham Q.
  • Librarian: Andy H.
  • Webmaster: Greg W.
  • OA Representative: Greg W.
  • Chaplain's Aide: Paavo M.
  • J. Asst. Scoutmaster: Evan F.
  • Bugler (new!): Quinn H.
2015-16 Troop Den Chiefs:
  • Sam
  • Riley 
  • AJ
  • Aramis
  • Cam
  • Miles
  • ZiGui
  • ZiTao
  • Minh
  • Duncan
Good luck, new troop officers! Get excited for our Troop Leadership Training in June!